Current Issue

Tire Company websites


CompanyWebsite2009 Ranking
Aeolus Tyre Co. Ltd. www.aeolustyre.com 25
Alliance Tire Co. Ltd. www.alliance.co.il 52
Amtel N.V.\6 www.amteltyre.com 44
Apollo Tyres Ltd. www.apollotyres.com 17
Artawheel Tyre Co. www.goldstoneir.com N.R.
Balkrishna Industries Ltd. www.bkt-tires.com 50
Barez Tire Group www.bareztires.com 53
Beijing Shouchuang Tire Co. Ltd. -- 67
Birla Tyres Ltd. www.birlatyre.com 31
Bridgestone Corp. www.bridgestone.co.jp 1
BRISA/Bridgestone-Sabanci Tire Mfg. www.brisa.com.tr 37
Carlisle Tire & Wheel Co. www.carlisletire.com 51
Casumina (Southern Rubber Industry Co.) www.casumina.com.vn 68
Ceat Ltd. www.ceattires.com 32
Chaoyang Long March Tyre Co. Ltd.\9 www.lmtyre.com 60
Continental A.G. www.conti-online.com 4
Cooper Tire & Rubber Co. www.coopertire.com 9
Dena Tire & Rubber Mfg. Co. Ltd. www.denatire.com 70
Double Coin Holdings Ltd. www.cstarc.com 22
Double Happiess Tyre Industries Corp. Ltd. www.dhtyre.com N.R.
Dunlop Aircraft Tyres Ltd. www.dunlopatl.co.uk N.R.
Dunlop India Ltd. www.dunlop.co.in N.R.
Falcon Tyres Ltd. www.falcontyres.com 69
FATE S.A.I.C.I. www.fate.com.ar 59
Federal Corp. www.federaltire.com 54
General Tyre & Rubber Co. of Pakistan Ltd. www.gentipak.com 75
GITI Tire Pte. Ltd. www.gititire.com 15
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. www.goodyear.com 3
Govind Rubber Ltd. www.govindrubber.com N.R.
GPX International Tire Corp. www.galaxytire.com 48
Group Michelin www.michelin.com 2
Guizhou Tyre Co. Ltd. www.chinatyre.com 30
Hangzhou Zhongce Rubber Co. Ltd. www.chaoyang.com 11
Hankook Tire Co. Ltd. www.hankooktire.co.kr 8
Hoosier Racing Tire Corp. www.hoosiertire.com N.R.
Hwa Fong Rubber Ind. Co. Ltd. www.duro.com.tw 57
Inoue Rubber (Thailand) Co. Ltd. www.ircthailand.com N.R.
Inoue Rubber Co. Ltd. www.irc-tire.com N.R.
JK Tyre & Industries Ltd. www.jktyre.com 19
JSC Belshina Belarus Tyre Works www.belshina.biz 36
JSC Dneproshina www.dneproshina.dp.ua N.R.
JSC Matador-Omskshina www.matador-omsk.ru N.R.
Kavir Tire Co. www.kavir.ir N.R.
Kenda Rubber Industrial Co. Ltd. www.kenda.com.tw 27
Kumho Tire Co. Inc. kumhotire.com 13
Loadstar (Pvt.) Ltd. -- 49
MAI International S.r.l. www.maitechtire.com N.R.
Maine Industrial Tire www.mainetire.com N.R.
Marangoni S.p.A. www.marangoni.com 55
Maxxis International / Cheng Shin Rubber www.cst.com.tw 10
Metro Tyres Ltd. www.metrotyres.com 74
Mitas A.S. www.cgs.cz 46
Modi Tyres Co. Pvt. Ltd. www.mtcpl.in N.R.
Monotona Tyres Ltd. www.monotona.com N.R.
MRF Ltd. www.mrftyres.com 18
Nankang Rubber Tire Corp. Ltd. www.nankang.com.tw 45
Nexen Tire Corp. www.nexentire.co.kr 23
Nizhnekamskshina www.shina-kama.ru 56
Nokian Tyres P.L.C. www.nokiantyres.com 21
P.T. Elangperdana www.eptyres.com N.R.
P.T. Gajah Tunggal TBK www.gt-tires.com 28
P.T. Multistrada Arah Sarana TBK www.multistrada.co.id 63
Pars Tire Co. www.parstire.ir N.R.
Petlas Tyre Industry & Trade Co. www.petlas.com.tr 61
Pirelli & C. S.p.A. www.pirelli.com 5
Qingdao Doublestar Industrial Co. Ltd. www.doublestartyre.com 24
Qingdao Qizhou Rubber Co. Ltd. www.marcherotr.com N.R.
Qingdao Yellow Sea Rubber Co. Ltd. www.qdystyre.com 62
Ralson India (India) Ltd. www.ralson.com N.R.
Sailun Co. Ltd. www.sailuntyre.com 41
Sameer Africa Ltd. www.sameerafrica.com N.R.
Service Industries Ltd. www.servis.com N.R.
Shandong Jinyu Tyre Co. Ltd. www.sdjinyu.com/english/main.aspx 43
Shandong Linglong Rubber Co. Ltd. en.linglong.cn 16
Shandong Luhe Tyre Co. Ltd. -- 34
Shandong Shengtai Tyre Co. Ltd. en.shengtaigroup.cn/ 26
Shandong Wanda Tyre Co. Ltd. www.chinawanda.com/en/lt.htm 40
Sibur-Russkie Shiny www.sibur.ru 33
Sichuan Haida Tyre Group Co. Ltd. en.hdtyre.com 64
Silverstone Corp. Bhd. www.silverstone.com.my 66
Societe Tuniesienne des Pneumatiques www.pneu-amine.com.tn N.R.
South China Tire & Rubber Co. Ltd. www.wanlitire.cn 42
Specialty Tires of America Inc. www.stausaonline.com N.R.
Sumitomo Rubber Industries Ltd. www.srigroup.co.jp 6
Tianjin United Tire & Rubber Co. (TUTRIC) www.tutrictire.com 72
Titan International Inc. www.titan-intl.com 38
Toyo Tire & Rubber Co. Ltd. www.toyo-rubber.co.jp 12
Trelleborg Wheel Systems S.p.A. www.trelleborg.com/forest_farm 47
TRENCO/Transport & Engineering Co. www.trenco-tire.com.eg N.R.
Triangle Group Co. Ltd. www.triangle.com.cn 14
TVS Srichakra Ltd. www.tvstyres.com 65
Vee Rubber Corp. Ltd. www.veerubber.co.th 71
Xingyuan Tyre Co. Ltd. en.xingdatire.com/xsqy.html 20
Xuzhou Xugong Tyre Co. Ltd. www.xz.gov.cn 58
Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd. www.yrc.co.jp 7